All posts by Dave Schaeffer

February Break Hours

What are you doing with your February break?  Spend it at Chester Bowl!  With Duluth Public Schools off the week of February 18th, we are modifying our hours to be open day hours ONLY during that time, and will be open for 12 days in a row!

Thursday 2/14 and Friday 2/15, 4:30 to 8:30 pm

Saturday 2/16 straight through Sunday 2/24, 11:00 am to 4:30 pm

Monday 2/25, 4:30 to 8:30 pm

 

Holiday Hours

***Click link for better formatting***

Our Holiday hours for the 2018/2019 Christmas break are:

Saturday, December 22, 11am-4:30pm

Sunday, December 23, 11am-4:30pm

Monday, December 24, CLOSED (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday, December 25, CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Wednesday, December 26, 11am-4:30pm

Thursday, December 27, 11am-4:30pm

Friday, December 28, 11am-4:30pm

Saturday, December 29, 11am-4:30pm

Sunday, December 30, 11am-4:30pm

Monday, December 31, 11am-4:30pm (New Year’s Eve)

Tuesday, January 1, 11am-4:30pm (New Year’s Day)

Wednesday, January 2, CLOSED (Back to normal schedule)